FIRA logo

Designer Office Furniture | Office Furniture

Herman Miller Aeron Chairs Charles Eames Styles Chairs Isamu Noguchi Offfice Furniture Le Corbusier Sofas and Chairs

Designer office furniture gallery

Those interested in designer office furniture by designers such as Charles and Ray Eames | Le Corbusier, Eileen Gray, Arne Jacobsen, Eero Saarinens, Fritz Hanson, Isamu Noguchi, Vitra, Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, Lilly Reich, Josef Hoffmann and Poul M.Volther will enjoy looking at our designers history gallery.

If you are a fan of such timeless designer office furniture, tell us using our contact page and perhaps you can write a blog for us! If you are interested in a link please request here not the contact page.